BDS AVCOM Audio / Video & Communications Project Reviews. Reviews from real customers of BDS AV Communications

Company Name:

BDS Communications
Category: 
Stereo & Home Theater Systems
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 06, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$300.00
Description Of Work:
Installed a 70 inch television over my fireplace. Provided mount, as well as all other supplies. They arrived on time and were reasonably organized. They did have to run to Home Depot for something, which with lunch, did run them longer than first anticipated. The original television was close by so the wiring was run through an adjacent wall for cable and speakers. They did have to drop wiring from attic above for an additional outlet to be added behind television. 
Member Comments:
They arrived on time, seemed organized and professional. Their pricing was right in the middle of other providers on Angie's List. I would highly recommend them again.



 Write NEW REVIEWS at https://plus.google.com/u/0/116904743631557101497/about

  • Please Go To the following Link ....

www.homeadvisor.com/rated.BDSCommunications.33239497.html

HomeAdvisorPRO.com to see these Reviews and many more about BDS Communications. Home Advisor Conducted A Full Nation Wide Background Check ON BDS AVCOM's Owner.





Audio Video Conference Systems

  • Serving Fort Worth And Dallas Texas Areas | DFW  
  • BDS AVCOM  Is A Professional Company, Fully Licensed, Insured and Bonded 
  • All Techs Are Required to Pass A Full Nation Wide Background Check and 5 Panel Drug Screen 
  • We Are Dedicated To Providing The BEST Customer Service Possible And A Clean Professional Installation.  Every Tech Brings Their Own Vacuum To Clean Up Their mess.



Company Name:
BDS Communications
Category: 
Stereo & Home Theater Systems
Services Performed: 
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: 
February 06, 2013
Hire Again: 
Yes
Approximate Cost: 
$300.00
Description Of Work: 
Installed a 70 inch television over my fireplace. Provided mount, as well as all other supplies. They arrived on time and were reasonably organized. They did have to run to Home Depot for something, which with lunch, did run them longer than first anticipated. The original television was close by so the wiring was run through an adjacent wall for cable and speakers. They did have to drop wiring from attic above for an additional outlet to be added behind television. 
Member Comments: 
They arrived on time, seemed organized and professional. Their pricing was right in the middle of other providers on Angie's List. I would highly recommend them again.



Review Date: March 05, 2013

Company Name:
BDS Communications

Category:
Stereo & Home Theater Systems

Work Completed Date:
February 19, 2013

Hire Again:
Yes

Approximate Cost:
$215.00

Description Of Work:
They Mounted my 55'' TV on the wall and hide all cables in the wall.

Member Comments:
BDS AVCOM was very courteous, professional and accommodating. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. What a professional. And he brought his own vacuum to clean up his dust.

Share on Band of Neighbors: No


Review Date: February 28, 2013

Company Name:
BDS Communications

Category:
Stereo & Home Theater Systems

Work Completed Date:
November 15, 2012

Hire Again:
Yes

Approximate Cost:
$4,500.00

Description Of Work:
We had a full home theater installed. All the speakers were wired in the wall and new equipment was purchased.

Member Comments:
Excellent! We had a concern after the install (on back of understanding of the product) and one technician came out for a second full demo! Awesome!

Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Review Date: February 26, 2013

Company Name:
BDS Communications

Category:
Stereo & Home Theater Systems

Work Completed Date:
December 01, 2012

Hire Again:
Yes

Approximate Cost:
$450.00

Description Of Work:
Surround sound wiring & speaker installation. TV mounting.

Member Comments:
Brian Sanford came out the same day to give an estimate. He then was available to do the job within 2 days. He was on time, efficient, & professional.

Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

Review Date: October 31, 2012

Company Name:
BDS Communications

Category:
Stereo & Home Theater Systems

Work Completed Date:
September 27, 2012

Hire Again:
Yes

Description Of Work:
They came out and serviced our receiver for our surround sound.

Member Comments:
The guy that came out, Brian, did a great job. He was very professional. They had a fair price. Brian was able to come out the day that we called. The service was really good.

Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes

11/23/12
Review by Gus A. in Southlake, TX
Project:
Repair or Service a Home Theater System or Media Center

Comments: Brian Sanford , owner of BDS Communications, was prompt in returning my call, courteous and very knowledgeable. His price for service was reasonable and I was completely satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors and I already have done so.

11/12/12
Review by Danna S. in Keller, TX
Project:
Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center

Comments: My experience was great. We were educated on products and services, this helped us make a great decision for our home. We felt comfortable leaving our home while work was been done, trustworthy.

10/26/12
Review by a Neighbor in Bedford, TX
Project:
Mount TV on Wall

Comments: Hired BDS and they were great.

10/16/12
Review by Cary C. in Southlake, TX
Project:
Install Telephone Jacks or Wiring

Comments: Cost effective, punctual and professional

Review by Cheryl K. in Arlington, TX
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: BDS Communications's technician was professional, polite, efficient, tidy (brought his own vacuum to clean up from the drilling), and provided excellent service. The results were far superior than we had imagined. He ran and dropped a cable for our satellite TV and mounted the 50" TV in very short time. I saved his business card and will definitely be recommending him to friends!!! Thank you so much!!!

Review by Regina G. in Grand Prairie, TX
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Brian did excellent work. He thought things through when I told him what I wanted and it looks absolutely amazing! I am extremely pleased with his customer service satisfaction skills and the work that he provided. I have already let two others know about him, he is a keeper for future projects.

Review by Will P. in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Brian was very courteous, professional and accomodating. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. What a pro!